Call us on +91(022) 65250747 / 26438850     7 Days 11:00 AM-9:00 PM     or      sales@partyhunterz.com

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Party Hunterz- The Office
169 Lilly Villa, Ground Floor,
St. Andrews Rd, Opp. Candies,
Bandra (West), Mumbai - 400050
Office: +91 (022) 26557990 / 26438850.

Ms.Sharon Timmins
Proprietor
sharon@partyhunterz.com 
franchise@partyhunterz.com 

Mr.Khalid Bourashed
Proprietor
khalid@partyhunterz.com 

For Online Sales, Dispatches & Freight Details:
sales@partyhunterz.com 

For Wholesale Enquiries:
Mickey Barrid 
Cell Number -  +91 9769329733
Land Line - +91 22  66717996
Email - mickey@partyhunterz.com
 
If you are an existing franchisee and require assistance please contact:
Mr. Mickey Barrid 
Online Sales 
Email - mickey@partyhunterz.com

Accounts Dept.
Mr. Ulkesh Purabia
Accounts Assistant
accounts@partyhunterz.com

Franchise Opportunities:
franchise@partyhunterz.com

Join the Party Sign-Up For Emails
tips & new products from us
Quality Verified Products
Shipping all across India
Safe & Secure online payment